India vs South Africa match review ICC Champions Trophy 2013

India will take on South Africa in the 1st match of the (International Cricket Council) ICC Champions Trophy 2013 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff on Thursday. It is the Opening match of Group B, which many termed as 'Death Group'.

India VS South Africa
Venue:          Sophia Gardens,Cardiff
Play time:     10:30 local/9:30 GMT
Day:             Thursday,June 06,2013
Group:          B(Death Group)

Lettest update: South Africa won the toss and elected to field. Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma walk out to open.

India Squads:
S Dhawan, R Sharma, V Kohli, D Karthik, S Raina, MS Dhoni*†, R Jadeja, R Ashwin, B Kumar, I Sharma, U Yadav.

 South Africa Squads:
H Amla, C Ingram, F du Plessis, AB de Villiers*†, JP Duminy, D Miller, R McLaren, R Peterson, R Kleinveldt, M Morkel, Tsotsobe.